you're reading...
Entertainment, Music

TRACKLIST: Lloyd – “King of Hearts”


R&B coroner, Lloyd, is set to release his 4th album “King of Hearts” this summer, July 5th. The project will feature other artists such as Game, Chris Brown, Keri Hilson, Lil Wayne, and Andre 3000. Check out the tracklisting below:

1. “Intro (MDMA)” feat. Game

2. “Dedication to My Ex (Miss That)” feat. André 3000 narrated by Lil Wayne

3. “Cupid” feat. Awesome Jones!!!

4. “Luv Me Girl” feat. Chris Brown & Vega

5. “Naked”

6. “Jigsaw”

7. “Bang!!!!” feat. Titi Boi & Salo

8. “Be the One” feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy

9. “Shake It 4 Daddy”

10. “Lay It Down”

11. “Angels”

12. “This Is for My Baby”

13. “You II”

14. “World Cry” feat. R. Kelly, Keri Hilson, & K’naan

About MMHighlights

Society & Entertainment Blog


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Connect With Us!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 868 other followers



Have a question? You can submit all inquiries – anonymously or otherwise – via twitter or email. Have a topic you want to see discussed? Feel free to let us know.

MMH Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

%d bloggers like this: