you're reading...
Downloads, Music, News

THE LEAK: Justin Bieber – My Worlds: The Colection

We’ve got Justin Bieber’s brand new acoustic album exclusively for you!

The acoustic album comes from his upcoming release ‘My Worlds: The Collection’ which includes the acoustic album plus ‘My Worlds’ in its entirety. The album also includes a new song, Pray, which reflects the spirit behind the acoustic album.

Listen to Justin Bieber’s ‘My Worlds: The Collection’ on our MUSIC DOWNLOADS page!


1. One Time Acoustic
2. Baby Acoustic
3. One Less Lonely Girl Acoustic
4. Down To Earth Acoustic
5. You Smile Acoustic
6. Stuck In the Moment Acoustic
7. Favorite Girl Acoustic
8. That Should Be Me Acoustic
9. Never Say Never Feat. Jaden Smith Acoustic
10. Pray
11. Somebody To Love Remix Feat. Usher
12. Never Say Never feat. Jaden Smith (Single Version)
13. Somebody To Love J Stax Remix

DISC 2 – My Worlds Album
1.One Time
2. Favorite Girl
3. Down To Earth
4. Bigger
5. One Less Lonely Girl
6. First Dance feat. Usher
7. Love Me
8. Common Denominator
9. Baby
10. Somebody To Love
11. Stuck In A Moment
12. U Smile
13. Runaway Love
14. Never Let You Go
15. Overboard
16. Eenie Meenie
17. Up
18. That Should Be Me



About MMHighlights

Society & Entertainment Blog


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Connect With Us!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 868 other followers



Have a question? You can submit all inquiries – anonymously or otherwise – via twitter or email. Have a topic you want to see discussed? Feel free to let us know.

MMH Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

%d bloggers like this: